New Businesses and New Certificates of Occupancy

March 2022 Address Website
Certified Credit Reporting, Inc.                   28202 Cabot Rd, Suite 245                                           http://certifiedcredit.com/                                            
February 2022 Address Website
Family Assistance Ministries   30232 Crown Valley Pkwy, Suite A6 https://www.family-assistance.org/
January 2022 Address Website
Rangeen 28241 Crown Valley Pkwy, Suite G https://rangeenkitchen.com/             
Heritage Financial Services      28142 Camino Capistrano, Suite 101 https://www.hfis400.com/
December 2021 Address Website
Zen Nail Lounge 23872 Aliso Creek Rd https://zennailinc.com/
Cali Kids Urgent Care                          31341 Niguel Rd, Suite G https://www.calikidsurgentcares.com/
Jalan Jalan Collection                                 23811 Aliso Creek Rd https://jalanmiami.com/                                           
Crumbl Cookies 24032 Aliso Creek Rd, Suite F                                    https://crumblcookies.com/
October 2021 Address Website
Honsan Sushi & Grill 30012 Crown Valley Pkwy, Suite I                            https://honsansushi.com/
Ego Salon Inc. 23982 Aliso Creek Rd https://egosalonhair.com/
Coastal Organizing Company                  26022 Cape Dr, Suite F https://www.coastalorganizingcompany.com/
Bottega Angelina 32441 Golden Lantern https://www.bottegaangelina.com/
Sport Clips 32391 Golden Lantern, Suite D https://www.sportclips.com/
September 2021                                Address Website
Beyond Bikes   27932 La Paz Rd, Suite H https://beyondbikes.com/
Fabulash & Body Spa  27221 La Paz Rd, Suite D https://www.fabulashbody.com/             
Escape Craft Brewery                28162 Camino Capistrano, Suite 109A       https://escapecraftbrewery.com/
August 2021                                 Address Website
Hanaka                              30012 Crown Valley Pkwy, Suite C     https://hanaka.jimdosite.com/         
July 2021 Address Website
Laguna Heights Dental Office      30321 Golden Lantern, Suite D                   http://www.lagunaheightsdental.com/