Click to Home
Go To Search
Traffic & Transportation Commission

The Traffic & Transportation Commission was established to act in an advisory capacity to the City Council on all traffic matters ranging from reviewing complaints regarding traffic issues, to surveying, reviewing, and making recommendations relative to traffic conditions, improvement to traffic conditions, and the administration and enforcement of traffic regulations. Their duties also include the study of public transportation, traffic regulations and traffic control devices, parking, and vehicle and pedestrian safety within the public right-of-way.

The Commission consists of five members each serving a two-year term, and two Council Member Liaisons. They meet on the 4th Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in Council Chambers at City Hall. 


Current members of the Traffic & Transportation Commission include:

  • Stephanie Winstead, Chair
  • William "Bill" Leber, Vice Chair
  • Joseph Williams, Jr.
  • S. M. "Mike" Pouraryan  
  • Paul Anderson

City Council Liaisons

City of Laguna Niguel
30111 Crown Valley Parkway
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel: (949) 362-4300
Fax: (949) 362-4340

A great place to call home.